EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by klagoosh on Apr 26, 2012

There are many companies that produce resveratrol products, but this is the best I have found. iHerb was the one place I found where I could easily purchase this product online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1039716 on Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

great anti-oxidant protection

Posted by Reviewer1535720 on Apr 18, 2011

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I preferred the 120 capsules 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2692560 on Jul 22, 2010

but that one was like $28 at least..but made a HUGE difference in my appearance (younger!)..this one was most affordable in my battle against Lyme disease..does give diahrrhea first few days (means working).. I prefer japanese knotweed (which is wats in these and the other) as opposed to other resveratrols like from grapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1296679 on Jul 13, 2010

Ive tried three different resveratrol brands and this one is the best. I feel an energy boost from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

my eyebrows seemed lifted

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Nov 20, 2009

im taking it for lyme. but my browbone kinda lifted..in a good way, I mean look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »