EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.61

$52.98

Savings of: $24.37 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3103396 on Jan 03, 2008

I've bought SAMe from iHerb for several years and I love the product and the service I receive. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Dec 17, 2007

Save money and get this one. This seems to work better than the other popular brand even though it's lower dosage. My jaw hindge joint pain is gone. Amazing. And I think this helps with negative emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Value I have found anywhere

Posted by Reviewer3196081 on Nov 28, 2007

Sam-E has been a safe effective supplement I have been taking for the past 3 years. Source Naturals offers the best price & iherb delivers - always on time at a great price. If you suffer from joint pain or mood swings I say, "Give it a Try"

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and cheap

Posted by Reviewer2325844 on Oct 30, 2007

Fast Service. Good Prices. I'll continue to use this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does seem to help with mood

Posted by Reviewer2871482 on Oct 18, 2007

The packaging is convenient (easy to pop out of its foil) and I am pleased with the way I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2003176 on Oct 18, 2007

SAMe enables my daughter to survive a 65 hr. work week and school 2 days a week with enough enegy to handle it all. It also helps with her joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective mood brightener

Posted by Reviewer2539087 on Oct 13, 2007

i find improvement in mood after just a few days, usually at about 800mg daily dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mood Enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Oct 13, 2007

This keeps my mood in top shape and my joints in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Oct 05, 2007

Good product for mood disorder, depression, anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

A Natural Way to Help Mild Depression

Posted by Reviewer2996999 on Apr 19, 2007

This is an excellent product. I use it for mild depression and use just one tablet a day and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »