EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 08, 2014

Great product, very effective. Been using for a month and will continue to use. Has improve my general well being. Mood, mobility and funny enough my skin complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by 5219846649855951187 on Dec 27, 2013

Find it helps distress and relax, use it along with St Johns Wort, is just the extra boost needed to help cope with looking after both wife and father-in-law, who both have cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5419148741403620066 on Oct 18, 2013

good quality at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Extreme Nausea

Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Feb 14, 2013

Unfortunately, I experienced extreme nausea from this supplement and had to throw it out after trying it twice to be sure. Although I have a history of migraines and sensitivity to ingredients, nausea is a common side effect of SAMe. It's recommended to take on an empty stomach for best absorption and on a full stomach if nausea happens. I felt so ill I did not want to even try it on a full stomach. Wish there had been a trial size.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Feb 06, 2013

Works well. Notice a difference when people don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 19, 2011

great supplement to enhance liver function and also facilitate healthy joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2269751 on Oct 25, 2011

I'm not sure if it's placebo or better training techniques, but after taking this for some months now, my mood seems a lot more even and my knees haven't been aching as they used to. I take 1 tablet twice a day. It says to take it without food, though I still forget to take it before my meals. The GNC version, iirc, says to take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2862473 on Sep 27, 2011

This product is one of the best I've used to beat chronic fatigue. Source Naturals is consistently good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by Reviewer1266450 on Sep 08, 2011

After using this brand of SAMe for years, I tried another brand and it did not work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1019593 on May 01, 2011

Enjoy your prices. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »