EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$23.98

Savings of: $11.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Jun 29, 2010

This is a fantastic product...an excellent moisturizer and it make your skin look very smooth. Although the cream is thick...it absorbs into your skin quickly and you will love the results....more youthful looking skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1775791 on May 05, 2010

Add one capsule of coffeeberry as an exfoliant and wear this overnight. You will be amazed how soft your face feels in the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jul 02, 2010

quite rich which is great for sensitive and dry skin in winter. I use it night and day. I like the smell which is a little tropical. Melbourne Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Jul 12, 2010

This is a very nice cream for the face. It has a very rich feel when you put it on. I like it a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Jul 13, 2010

very moisturizing. Will Order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to Perricone

Posted by Reviewer3002276 on Nov 24, 2010

WORKS This is one product I cannot live without. Also smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Jul 19, 2010

This is my second order of this. It's very rich and it doesn't clog pores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic product!

Posted by Reviewer1053799 on May 09, 2010

I rate the safety of my cosmetics on the Cosmetic Database. This is rated well on the database. Very rich cream. Resulting in very smooth skin. Smells slightly citrus. Only slight scent. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal Cream Review

Posted by Reviewer1375018 on May 16, 2010

Very luscious, smooth cream. It smells like mangos and leaves my skin smooth and firm. I'm glad I bought it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by julzia1 on May 17, 2010

I bought this for my mom and she's been using this for almost two weeks. She doesn't seem to get any breakouts and really loves the mango smell. Maybe I'll spoil her with another one in some time :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 381 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »