EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.67

$41.98

Savings of: $19.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too strong!

Posted by 5061932749326909189 on Nov 20, 2015

I have sensitive skin, and as soon as i have applied this, my skin got red! I did not return it, but it was not for sensitive skin as described....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Cream

Posted by derbyjean on Feb 24, 2015

I don't understand how people can say that the cream is greasy. It goes on easily, and it is very soothing and it is not greasy at all. After I put on my face, I rub any excess all over my hands and it feels so soothing. I live in Michigan and the dry skin in winter is brutal. I use it at night before bed. I did not like it as a day cream because my make up did not go on smoothly but I see that Source Naturals has other day creams I can try.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best choice ever

Posted by 5743333770298556282 on Oct 03, 2014

Perfect, very light and quickly absorbing, but long lasting till the end of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

My reactive skin did not like this one. Gave me sores around my mouth. D:

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good on the skin

Posted by 4783874167647145958 on Aug 10, 2013

This products is a favorite among my skincare products. It keeps my skin hydrated and the smell is really nice too. If you have dry skin you should give this a try. Not the best under makeup, but works good as a nighttime cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft skin!

Posted by 4682166852032430256 on May 30, 2013

Love this product. It calms my skin down when it is having a freak out session and my skin feels so smooth and soft and moist! smells amazing too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1734840 on Feb 10, 2012

Helps my skin even in freezing, icy winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2588541 on Jan 05, 2012

Me and my mom both have sensitive skin and this cream is perfect. Very pleasant to apply, great moisturizer, do not cause any allergies, irritations and great price. Also it does not make skin oily and shiny. I would definetly recomend to everyone, especially who has sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be good

Posted by Reviewer1155586 on Dec 06, 2011

I don;t look 10 years younger yet, but seems to be a good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1967089 on May 17, 2011

This is wonderful - feels like silk going on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »