EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$29.98

Savings of: $13.79 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer2510126 on Jan 27, 2009

The product is priced well and it was shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE Serum

Posted by Reviewer2506398 on Jan 26, 2009

Use of this product under the DMAE cream helps for fast a application of the thick cream. The squirt applicator is convenient. The product is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal DMAE Serum

Posted by Reviewer1797576 on Jul 23, 2008

I didn't realize that the main ingredient in this product is propylene glycol. I should have done, because it is listed, but was unhappy with the chemical content in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on May 27, 2008

Good texture and quality. I will defintely buy another bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal DNAE Serum

Posted by Reviewer3259544 on May 07, 2008

Has a strange smell which you do get use to after using a couple of times. Makes my skin feel so soft and looks really healthy. Just make my skin feel a little sticky when first applied until it soaks in. Would order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut scent!

Posted by Reviewer1086244 on Apr 24, 2008

I was surprised by the coconut scent. Overall, this is a nice product. My skin became very greasy while using it, but I suspect most people will not have this problem because my skin is oily anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1854481 on Apr 09, 2008

this stuff is really great. I am 42, with a good complexion, except for two things: lines around the eyes and I have fair skin. This stuff, which I use with the Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Serum, has made a big difference with the lines, and also seems to give a healthy glow which makes the paleness not so bad. the only complaint is the coconut smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

too storong fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2544044 on Jan 11, 2008

i use this once. there is very very strong fragrance. i feel bad & it may make headache. if you don't like perfume, you had better to select the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good Serum with the Cream

Posted by Reviewer2664300 on Oct 31, 2007

Love to use it with the Skin Eternal Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE Serum

Posted by Reviewer2722939 on Oct 26, 2007

This is a great product. It makes your skin feel so smooth. Softens the little lines also. Makes make up go on easier with no caking.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »