EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yes

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2016

been using a yr and very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

No significant results.

Posted by 5001964954059018707 on Feb 15, 2015

No significant results.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by 4879011378629120308 on Dec 01, 2014

it`s hard to tell if these have had any difference in my skin, but these are affrodable and easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good with my IBS-stomach

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

I used to take this regularly but now I cannot as an ingredient in this gives me a mild stomach pain. I do have IBS so I do not think that the issue is the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unsure as yet

Posted by 5441986173648200725 on May 27, 2014

I have been taking one of these every morning for the past fortnight and hopefully will be able to notice a difference soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on May 22, 2014

It's been a week since am taking it, but I am aware that it will take sometime to show the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by 5657743243659716573 on Mar 22, 2013

Noto mis articulaciones mejor y mi pelo más fuerte y mi piel mejor también.

Was this review helpful to you?

Took More for Joints

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I really took this hyaluronic acid for joints and connective tissue repair during a procedure called prolotherapy. This one seems to be marketed for the skin, a big ole connective tissue, but I was aiming for the internal tissues. Good price. Really like Source Naturals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my knees & shoulders lubricated

Posted by Reviewer2362151 on Jun 13, 2012

Absolute necessity, I have tried taking alot without any extra benefits. One tablet a day to one tablet per week works for me. If I plan some running or bicycling, I'll take one in the morning. You will know within a few days if it helps you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1975037 on Apr 17, 2012

I'm having good results with improved movement taking this. I use to wake with some back pain and just go thru the day ignoring it; but it takes a toll after a period. I'm very happy with this and plan on continuing. I may bounce around with different manufacturers. Dr's Best recommended half the dosage and I liked it. I'll probably try the 'Now' version next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »