EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.27

$50.50

Savings of: $23.23 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Ridiculous Size for Swallowing!

Posted by Reviewer3323879 on Mar 10, 2016

I was really looking forward to taking these vitamins, as I heard the ingredients were identical to Perricone's formula, but costing much less money. When I received the product, the dosage says to take 4 of these vitamins daily. I usually take many pills, even swallowing 5 at a time. Just trying to get one of these pills down my throat hurt & made me gag! I kept trying, as I did buy them already, but it happened time & again. I give up!!! Throwing them in the garbage! 😟

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by hilltophealth on Dec 25, 2014

These 'horse pills' are giant and smell really bad but out of all the skin formulas - this is the best for me and fastest working. I just keep going back to them and sometimes interchange with plantary skin cleanse formula too.Wish they could make these in a smaller pill or maybe capsule but they sure do work for skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

need more time

Posted by MukMas on Dec 16, 2014

need more time to evaluate, however my skin does look brighter (at least i think so) i ve gotten couple of compliments on how fresh i look, i def. have less blemishes, but my hope is to have my hair grow faster and longer so will have to see about that

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin looks and feel better

Posted by Reviewer1515973 on Feb 10, 2012

I was worried when I read reviews that said that the pills were hard to swallow. Yes, the pills are big but they are not impossible.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, but awful smell

Posted by Reviewer2846613 on Jan 27, 2012

Really made my skin smoother. Unfortunately it has an awful smell which nearly makes me throw up. Impossible to swallow 4 of them, I just take 3. They should coat these tablets in some way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1462248 on May 01, 2011

They worked within 2 days! Not only is my skin blemish free, but my nails are growing stronger and longer.I dislike the thikness of these pills, but the results are worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1464698 on Apr 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ОК

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

Good vitamins. The result is seen in two weeks. Skin condition improved significantly. Pill large, not very well swallow. Smell natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Nov 16, 2010

I ordered this because my multi was discontinued. I have used the Source Naturals regular Skin Eternal and love it. I don't think I'm going to re-order. The smell is offensive. The caps are actually too large. I had to break them in half at first to be able to swallow them. Age spots ARE fading and shrinking. Source Naturals makes a few other products that I would not want to live without. But this one needs to be re-evaluated by their development team.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Plus, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2495862 on Oct 16, 2010

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Plus, 120 Tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »