EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Evaluation

Posted by 5217276366242605186 on Dec 12, 2015

Very good!Paldies! Ļoti labs produkts!(latviešu valodā):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy this product

Posted by 4928070011930072118 on Aug 10, 2015

I bought this product and knew Spirulina doesn't smell like roses or tastes chocolate, but... When I tasted it I thought I was going to throw up. Never in my life have I ever tasted such bad stuff. I wouldn't even recommend it to my worst enemy. It tastes really bad. Use your money on other products instead :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure and fresh

Posted by 5008111116076351787 on Dec 11, 2014

This is by so far the best Spirulina powder I have bought at Iherb. It feels fres and pure, and smells like Spirulina should do, it also blends good in a shaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4948930718531700762 on Aug 05, 2014

This is my first Spirulina ever. I thought I would have a bad taste than it actually has, I can eat pretty well. Since I take my skin is nice and clean, and it has increased my energy level. It is a good choice for the price it costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

about spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1955435 on Jul 10, 2013

this spirulina was not so dark green colour as the same spirulina 2-3 years ago! i dont know why...! generally was ok but with the previous was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Greeny Greens

Posted by mozzer on Jun 05, 2013

I get this instead of the greens powders with tiny amounts of a million different ingredients. Excellent quality. I use 1 tbsp once or twice a day to bookend my workouts. Gotta alkalize!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommendable

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

A good basic spirulina product, the strong taste will blend in quite nicely in a smoothie. Or can be taken medicine-like with a glass of water, then you feel like you’ve really done something for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Nov 15, 2012

laba deva tīras spirulīnas. mazliet sarežģītāk dabūt iekšā:)

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »