EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.53

$19.50

Savings of: $8.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Swedish Flower Pollen helpful

Posted by 5134816826693515658 on Jun 01, 2015

I've used this for 3 years now. In conjunction with saw palmetto it seems to significantly help urination frequency and flow rate. I'll continue to use it. I'd give it 4 stars but I'm saving that for the saw palmetto.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Vitaminguy on May 29, 2014

I didn't think it would work, but it actually did increase my "fluid" output.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect :(

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Nov 25, 2013

Go for Pollenaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!!

Posted by 5494927680375994837 on Oct 02, 2013

After the 4th day it really made a difference. It gives more energy, stamina and of course, you will have a continous stream.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2925652 on Dec 25, 2012

I normally take 2 capsules of an Alpha-blocker but was thinking of increasing it to three, but instead added 1 tablet morning and evening of the Swedish Flower Pollen tablets and saw there effect in just two days. It has made my urination as it was before I started having BPH.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Choice for Men

Posted by HawaiianViking on Dec 21, 2012

I've found Source Naturals, Swedish Flower Pollen to be effective for Benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH), as well as being a good general tonic for the male reproductive organs. In my experience, the effects were noticeable within a few days. I like the manufacturer, Source Naturals, and I think that the price is about right for the quality and quantity provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Impressive

Posted by Romero on Dec 20, 2012

I didn't need that, but I noticed my urine flow and constant need to urinate raise some times... so researching I found this and give it a shot. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Dec 11, 2012

I've tried several prostate supplements. I combine this with, DIM, Beta Sitosterol, and a Saw Palmetto/Pygeum supplement. I sleep through the night when I take these. This is also considered by many as a sexual enhancement, and I have noticed the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient!

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Aug 13, 2012

Very nice product! Helps with frequent trips to the men's room and provide longer flow. I suffer from overriactive bladder, this flower pollen is a nice relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I like this product. It has helped my prostate but I believe I need more time for it to fully help me and for the first two bottles, it made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »