EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Taurine Powder

Posted by 5453094073196947588 on Jan 27, 2014

good product at good price

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5392020293230045100 on Sep 18, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Leo

Posted by 5264921739560686371 on Aug 12, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5194071277847428191 on Nov 24, 2012

Bought it as part of a catfood recipe and I have to say the cats are looking healthy and loving their new food. I'm a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Taurine

Posted by 5603019288205063219 on Nov 09, 2012

I quit using it, it gave me an headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my cats

Posted by Reviewer2087211 on Mar 07, 2012

I use this for my cats and I gradually increased the amount they're getting per day with no side effects of loose stool. It's easy to dispense and they all eat with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased for making cat food

Posted by Reviewer3011564 on Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

i think this has been helping me regain my health. it has no taste but i found that i need to take it at bedtime or with a meal because it upset my stomach once between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Used With Much Appreciation

Posted by Reviewer3313785 on Oct 04, 2010

Does everything it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for you

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Aug 29, 2009

Taurine has many good functions in the body, the main reason i use it is to aid my liver to flush out toxins, the taste is'nt great but tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »