EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2102139 on Oct 06, 2010

I have found this to be very effective in calming my nervous system when I am stressed. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer3062969 on Dec 15, 2009

am taking this at bedtime, along with True Focus and Coenzymate B-complex in the morning for CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

Peacefull

Posted by Reviewer1603238 on Nov 18, 2014

I gave up my prescription meds for herbals !

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Aug 14, 2015

I have been using this for several months now and have really been helped by it. I have a sciatic nerve-related problem which affects my back, hip and leg and has kept me from being able to walk very much. I also had a serious limp. Since taking this along with hyaluronic acid, my pain has lessened greatly and I have been able to walk for miles at a time. During my recent holiday, I walked over trails and rocky shores with no after effect. I believe it is also helping me to sleep better. I had to do a little experimenting at first as to when I take it, but it seems to work best if I take one in the morning and the other early in the evening. I took one extra most days while on holiday as a preventative and now I don't have enough to take 2/day until I can order again. In my next order I am going to try the one with Relora to see if there is any difference. This is a product I don't want to be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serenity

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 11, 2015

This is sooo lovely. I feel really chilled out when I take this. and I only take 1/4 tablet. Very strong stuff for me. Relaxed and happy at the same time. Best taken about one hour before bed for a good night's sleep. Definitely do not drive after taking this .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Calmness

Posted by 5751938539929907269 on Apr 07, 2016

Having suffered from anxiety for many years, I found this product allowed me to relax and forget all of the unnecessary worries. I would recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5488370784412238756 on May 13, 2016

I bought this to help me through a temporary but stressful situation. It really helped me sleep and as a bonus it eased arthritic pain! Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

catg

Posted by 5138134971170922146 on Jan 01, 2015

Been using for a week or more Notice the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Apr 24, 2008

I have not really had a chance to use this often. I got it simply to help me sleep. I have taken a few times and it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Feb 25, 2013

This helps me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »