EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

undecided

Posted by Reviewer1359815 on Jan 28, 2010

havent really given it enough time to see if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer3062969 on Dec 15, 2009

am taking this at bedtime, along with True Focus and Coenzymate B-complex in the morning for CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent and affordable sleep remedy

Posted by Reviewer2008401 on Jul 23, 2009

This quality theanine extraction actually works. I am immune to most non-prescription sleep remedies. I don't even feel melatonin, I laugh at Chamomile, Valerian etc. waste of time for me. Theanine calms and enables sleep. This is the best price I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

sleepytime

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on May 25, 2009

For some reason I was expecting this to just make me feel calm & serene but this knocks me right out. I start nodding off about 20 minutes after I take it. It's definitely a nice natural sleep aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

does relax

Posted by Reviewer2704269 on Dec 01, 2008

I found i needed to take it in the morning as it kept me awake at night, though it produced relaxation, it induced an alert mental state. Theanine is used to produce gaba in the brain, it inhibits serotonin production and increases dopamine levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Needs more time

Posted by Reviewer2484117 on Nov 30, 2008

I'm usually very busy so when I took one of these I wasn't expecting much but I did feel myself calm down after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3221101 on Oct 12, 2008

more than I could ask for, i will get it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2319556 on Sep 04, 2008

A great mix of calming ingredients for a good sleep. Good ratio of Maagnesium to Calcium too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SJ Mackenzie

Posted by Reviewer1740506 on Aug 11, 2008

I have found this most helpful in sleep assistance. My health practicioner recommended it and it has helped reestablish balance. I have noticed increased drowsiness during the night when I need to get up to the bathroom and some difficulty with my balance. thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Terrific Product!

Posted by Reviewer3108796 on Jul 04, 2008

Great combination of supplements. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »