EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.07

$51.98

Savings of: $23.91 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sensation improvement.only.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 19, 2016

This.is not bad.to.improve sensations but super miraforte also.take.that literally.replaces Viagra forces blood everywhere even down below.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am taking 2 Capsules apart from increase in heart rate and insomnia i am not finding any great difference in work out or Libido

Posted by 5557116299400458554 on Dec 12, 2015

I am taking 2 Capsules apart from increase in heart rate and insomnia i am not finding any great difference in work out or Libido. wanted to know if its 100% Tongkat ali or any other mixture as the content states as only Tongkatali. but it doesn't seem so as the colour of the powder in capsule is light brown As per my research in books and net i know the Real Tongkat ali must be dark brown or black powder if its Real Tongkat Ali root powder. Price was a Shocker apart from MRP in Website which included Shipping , here once i received in India(Bangalore) again i had to pay Rs 2079 extra for Duty to get the product. Which it self made me totally Loose interest in any type of business with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, not potent

Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Jul 07, 2015

Really pricy for subtle, if any, noticeable effects. There are potent standardized extracts out there, look for them if you're interested in trying out tongkat ali/longjack. Usually satisfied with Source Natural's products and quality, but this one is more of a miss than a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for men

Posted by 5474187335699963012 on Jan 15, 2015

good for blood circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

real testosterone booster!

Posted by sunstate on Feb 25, 2014

This product increase testosterone a lot. More better than tribulus which i do not feel in general. But this one is the great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, excellent quality

Posted by 4861057319201524050 on Nov 29, 2013

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not feel a thing

Posted by 5354546353030743183 on Nov 12, 2013

After taking 3 pils daily for 2 months, I did not feel anything good nor bad from this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing

Posted by 5629945778068021964 on Feb 16, 2013

Even at doses up to 4 pills per day, I didn't notice anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied with Athletic Results

Posted by HawaiianViking on Aug 27, 2012

Source Naturals, Tongkat Ali has had a noticeable effect on my athletic performance. I notice that I'm running longer and harder while not feeling the least bit tired, and my muscles feel somehow more powerful. Any change to libido is less easy to detect, but it's all been positive. I'd rather that this product weren't so expensive but, all-in-all, I'm a satisfied repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tested once 1 tablet

Posted by Reviewer3159804 on Mar 12, 2012

It boosted my energy levels in a very noticeable but subtle way and felt no side-effects. Very good mood lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »