EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by SonyaGeorgieva on Jun 12, 2015

I bought this Ferulic acid because i make my Vitamin C serum.I put 1% to 100ml and work good.I can't spend money on this type of serums because the Vit C can't stay stable when tuch air and water.So i make at home.Glad that i find this one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no comment

Posted by 5606982114231075402 on Dec 09, 2014

I have problem blood chemistry sgpt high . After I eat product two month blood chemistry results SGPT normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

use this for my DIY Vitamin C serum

Posted by dingdongtwid on Oct 25, 2014

Crushing the tablets to mix in the vit c serum I am making. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

havent decided on this one

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Sep 06, 2013

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Trans-Ferulic Acid, 250 mg, 30 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Mar 05, 2012

It's not a very well know product, but it is a good antioxydant against many ROS including superoxide anion, hydroxyl radical and hydrogen peroxide. I use it with more classical antioxydants and phenolic products as it probably acts in synergy. They are other phenolic compounds such as quercetin and rutin that seem to be much better for chelating iron. It would be nice if iherb could provide the 60 tablet format that is also available from Source Naturals as 30 tab is rather small.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2368489 on Feb 07, 2012

This product is typically used by people who work out with weights but I use it for something totally different. This product helps to repair and maintain the myelin sheaths in the brain causing MS symptoms. I use it to maintain my MS and it seems to be doing a great job. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Jun 06, 2011

May be good for BPH. It also reduces the androgenic side effects of steroids while maintaining the anabolic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1053955 on Dec 17, 2010

I can see clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skip it

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Feb 28, 2010

I would recommend something else as a workout related antioxidant.. Trans-Ferulic acid has been shown to be not very effective..

Was this review helpful to you?

No more hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer2320015 on Feb 07, 2010

Seems to work great when used with black cohosh for my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »