EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.41

$41.50

Savings of: $19.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer1122308 on Dec 23, 2011

i usually have to take more than one

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A Nice Strong Digestive Enzyme!

Posted by Reviewer2638633 on Dec 16, 2011

I am happy with this Product when I use it with a sizeable meal and or with meat products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure if it is working

Posted by Reviewer3092315 on Dec 08, 2011

I have complex digestive problems mainly as a result of Crohn's and have regularly used digestive enzymes. I decided to swap from my usual brand just for a change and to save some money. However I'm not entirely sure it works as well as my other digestives so I guess I'll have to keep searching for a more cost effective alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2819346 on Nov 22, 2011

i've been using this for a few months, and it really helps with digestion. i take one before any substantial meal. although i'll probably take 2 before Thanksgiving dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 25, 2011

Helps to prevent bloating and go easy on the tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Oct 12, 2011

This enzyme product has allowed me to eat food that I enjoy without digestive problems. I can even tolerate ice cream if I use this plus Lactaid although I'm not sure I need to add the Lactaid but I do just in case. I prefer to open these capsules and pour the powder onto the first bite of food as suggested on the bottle. This way I'm sure I get the benefits right away, and also it seems to clear my sinuses! I love these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1638609 on Sep 09, 2011

Definately work for the majority of my patients who try them. Differences in bloating, gas and tummy discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on May 14, 2011

I have been using these enzymes for almost 12 months. I would not be without them. As well as helping with digestion, I have lost 7kg.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2419947 on Mar 24, 2011

good product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by Reviewer2003726 on Mar 19, 2011

as always,prompt & safe

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »