EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.41

$41.50

Savings of: $19.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jul 15, 2010

These capsules have helped my husband to eat dinners without suffering the intense heartburn he was previously having all evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1602547 on Jun 28, 2010

This is a great daily enzyme. I will have a horrible stomach ache if I don't take it before eating pizza. I will continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1638609 on Sep 09, 2011

Definately work for the majority of my patients who try them. Differences in bloating, gas and tummy discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good All Around Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1779793 on Apr 28, 2010

I like this enzyme. (The vegetarian capsule is better. This style is not vegetarian but still very good) Affordable and clean. Works well with all meals and no tummy upset. Reliable brand that is trustworthy for consistent quality. Great choice for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product.

Posted by Reviewer1403202 on Dec 01, 2010

It did help my digestion. easy to swallow, smells not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite helpful

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Dec 23, 2010

I take one when I am about to eat a meal that contains lots of hard-to-digest protein, like meat. (I try not to do that very often.) It helps avoid a heavy, full feeling in my belly. Digestive track works better as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Oct 14, 2008

This seems to be an excellent broad-spectrum digestive enzyme at a fantastic price. I'm very pleased so far and the capsules are not too large, even for my 12-yr-old daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get the most out of your food and supplements

Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

In this fast food world we don't get enough enzymes in our digestive system to properly digest our foods. I have been taking enzymes for years and this is by far the best that I have found. Good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for daughter

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Feb 24, 2012

will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps after heavy meal

Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

I am still recovering from gastritis but feel safe to enjoy occasional heavy meal knowing that I can rely on essential enzymes to help digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 111 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »