EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1867632 on Oct 05, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

jury still out

Posted by Reviewer2996870 on Aug 05, 2012

Can't decide if the product is working as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

No help with my tinnitus

Posted by Reviewer2502597 on Jul 25, 2012

I bought this to see if it would help with my tinnitus. I took two pills per day every day until the bottle was empty. I took it with ginkgo biloba as I read it can also help with tinnitus. I saw zero improvement. If you're thinking of buying this for tinnitus it's worth a try since it's cheap, but I wouldn't be too optimistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Too subtle to notice

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Feb 19, 2012

I haven't used this for too long but on the day upon taking one or two tablets any enhanced cognitive functions were hard to observe, I felt at most perhaps slight perception augmentation

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works subtle..

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 09, 2012

I was suprized when I stopped this product for about a week how sluggish I felt. It's too soon to tell wether I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

50/50

Posted by Reviewer3226364 on Dec 05, 2011

I´m satisfied with the product, I don´t see the progress but it´s a short time

Was this review helpful to you?

hopeful

Posted by Reviewer2366044 on Sep 09, 2011

I've just started using it so no idea how it will turn up. I'm sure to be posting an update, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache Inducing

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 20, 2011

Like many people, this absolutely gives me a headache. I would rather be without the nagging pain than to have the slight brain boost this provides. Now I'll tell you what really works as a brain booster and that is Phosphatidyl Serine, 200 mg per day softgel form. As for this Vinpocetine, I'm simply not going to take anymore of it. Plus it seems to give me other adverse psychological effects such as paranoia.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2897023 on Jun 15, 2011

i've taken this product for about two weeks now. i can't tell much of a difference although i do feel like i'm able to concentrate on my assignments a little bit better. i can't tell if it's placebo effect or not though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful - Too Strong Effect

Posted by Reviewer1863848 on Jun 02, 2011

The effect of this product is really too strong. As doctors recommend you have to start with 2mg dosage. So just take 1/5 of a pill. After you take it seems your blood pressure go to zero ... I wish producers will make a 2mg dosage in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »