EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$5.98

Savings of: $2.75 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Feb 26, 2008

After a bad bout of sinusitis, a course of this brand of vitamin A - for a short time - repaired the mucus membranes in the sinuses so I did not have to have any invasive orthodox medical procedures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good vit a

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Nov 08, 2010

vit a helps the mucous membranes, and your skin as well. some people have trouble converting beta carotene into vit a easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price~

Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Mar 27, 2011

Thank you for having this product it is hard to find a Vitamin A without it having fish in it!! Good Price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer3332170 on Jan 29, 2012

It was very helpful for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer3069293 on Feb 25, 2010

very good product. easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not notice effects

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Did not notice any effects. Switched to NOW Beta Carotene and noticed it working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Vitamin A, 10,000 IU, 100 Tablets

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 29, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ (3 out of 5) The tablets are not scored. I use a pill cutter and take 1/2 tablet (5,000 IU) every other day with a dinner meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4624196139096050267 on May 03, 2016

No side effects so far. Skin is improving. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for this amount of A!

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

I trust Source Naturals. My skin needs lots of vitamin A, so I try to keep up with these supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works very good

Posted by 4739845058764202016 on Nov 24, 2014

No remarks . Levels in blood measured and ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »