EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Choice

Posted by Reviewer2396059 on May 14, 2009

Great product. Convenient and easy size to take. Would recommend to all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2974200 on May 24, 2010

like the fact that the tablets are small.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good little product

Posted by Reviewer1381105 on Dec 09, 2010

I typically get most of my vitamin D from whole sources (cod liver oil, etc) but this is a nice top-up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2709261 on Dec 25, 2010

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on Jan 19, 2011

Without sounding redundant, iHerbs provides a fantastic service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 400 IU

Posted by Reviewer2050611 on Jul 16, 2012

Easy to swallow small white round tablets. So easy to swallow in fact that my almost 6 year old is also able to take them. So great product and would definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by 5009819092834620395 on Oct 20, 2012

I am tested every 6 months as I have diabetes and my Vitamin D levels are excellent at the moment. I do know that if I don't take these tablets my levels go down, so excellent results from this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LV

Posted by 5700139166783510242 on Jan 15, 2014

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money !

Posted by Reviewer3211677 on Mar 31, 2014

I have been taking Vitamin D3 for almost two years. Got my supplies from Malaysia. Unfortunately to obtain my continuous supply was quite tedious since I live in Singapore. I went to iherb and found one from Source Naturals. I went through all the other Vitamin D3 but Source Naturals seemed quite similar to what I have been taking. Product reached me at my door within a week, which was great for a start. Hopefully, it is as good as it claims. thank you iherb for a super job in providing the community with convenience of shopping towards greater health care !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great D supplement

Posted by Reviewer1114141 on Dec 14, 2014

This is a great alternative to the oil vitamin D capsules which trigger a headache in me. They are easy to swallow and effectively helped to raise my vitamin D blood levels as advised by my doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »