EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$27.98

Savings of: $12.87 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Source Naturals Vitamin K2 is not certified organic; however, the material is non-GMO. - Source Naturals

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2684236 on May 04, 2010

    I started taking vitamin K2 when I found out that I had full blown osteoporosis. After taking vitamin K2, fish oil, and vitamin D, my next bone density scan showed marked improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Building Up Bones

    Posted by cot477 on Oct 13, 2010

    I take K2 nightly with calcium, magnesium and D3. This combination helps with aging bones AND it is mighty relaxing at bedtime and helps with sleep. ALL good! Also, I take about 20 supplements and K2 is the ONLY tablet I take... I prefer capsules for more complete absorption. This tablet is a bit big and dry and harder to swallow, but it's the only pure K2 product I could find, so I'll continue to choke it down none the less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin K2

    Posted by Reviewer1526140 on Dec 14, 2009

    There are at least 2 types of Vitamin K2. This brand has menaquinone 7, which is considered the best form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JPF in Wyoming

    Posted by Reviewer2978099 on Oct 13, 2007

    I have used this product for over a year. So far it has helped me stay off prescription drugs for osteopoenia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Vitamin K2, 100 mcg, 60 tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Jul 05, 2010

    Think this may be a great product for my bones are holding together so far and I am fair, petite, in my 60's, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1983997 on Apr 17, 2011

    This is the ONLY vitamin K2 that does not cancle out with K added and that is what we need!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin K2 for bones and heart

    Posted by Reviewer2470273 on Dec 05, 2009

    Good price for 100mcg---with D3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by francesjoan on Nov 21, 2010

    You ran out of Life Extension vitamin K so I tried this one. It's good. But when I use this up I'll go back to the Life Extension brand. I like the mixture of three types of vitamin K in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for your bones!

    Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 05, 2011

    Excellent quality. I may repurchase this particular brand, or try others at iHerb. K2 is a necessity if you have concerns about joint flexibility- I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love that iherb has difficult to find products

    Posted by Reviewer2376042 on Nov 09, 2007

    I had done some research on this product and it's amazing qualities but it's hard to find, so I was very happy to see that iherb carries it but I can say that about quite a number of your products...I can't get them anywhere else and certainly not at these prices even if they do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »