EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$27.98

Savings of: $12.87 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Source Naturals Vitamin K2 is not certified organic; however, the material is non-GMO. - Source Naturals

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    have not tried yet

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 26, 2014

    will review when tested

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1983997 on Apr 17, 2011

    This is the ONLY vitamin K2 that does not cancle out with K added and that is what we need!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for your bones!

    Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 05, 2011

    Excellent quality. I may repurchase this particular brand, or try others at iHerb. K2 is a necessity if you have concerns about joint flexibility- I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by francesjoan on Nov 21, 2010

    You ran out of Life Extension vitamin K so I tried this one. It's good. But when I use this up I'll go back to the Life Extension brand. I like the mixture of three types of vitamin K in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Building Up Bones

    Posted by cot477 on Oct 13, 2010

    I take K2 nightly with calcium, magnesium and D3. This combination helps with aging bones AND it is mighty relaxing at bedtime and helps with sleep. ALL good! Also, I take about 20 supplements and K2 is the ONLY tablet I take... I prefer capsules for more complete absorption. This tablet is a bit big and dry and harder to swallow, but it's the only pure K2 product I could find, so I'll continue to choke it down none the less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Source Naturals, Vitamin K2, 100 mcg, 60 tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Jul 05, 2010

    Think this may be a great product for my bones are holding together so far and I am fair, petite, in my 60's, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2684236 on May 04, 2010

    I started taking vitamin K2 when I found out that I had full blown osteoporosis. After taking vitamin K2, fish oil, and vitamin D, my next bone density scan showed marked improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Vitamin K2

    Posted by Reviewer1526140 on Dec 14, 2009

    There are at least 2 types of Vitamin K2. This brand has menaquinone 7, which is considered the best form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Vitamin K2 for bones and heart

    Posted by Reviewer2470273 on Dec 05, 2009

    Good price for 100mcg---with D3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    source naturals vit k-2

    Posted by Reviewer3301545 on Nov 27, 2009

    product is great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »