EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to tell

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Oct 14, 2009

I've used this along with a couple other products when I felt a possible flu coming on, and have been able to avoid getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results! Must Have for Flu Season!

Posted by Reviewer1345524 on Sep 14, 2009

We used this last season and it works so quickly! This is a great product to keep on hand! Thanks iherb for offering the best products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer2919089 on May 28, 2009

Reasonable. I think I liked the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonder

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on May 21, 2009

it works great on cough and shore throut

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DIDNT REALLY WORK

Posted by Reviewer1144939 on Feb 26, 2009

MAYBE IT`S JUST ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

comments

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Feb 05, 2009

Always the first thing I turn to for a cold or flu, much more effective than traditional over the counter cold meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This works!

Posted by Reviewer2770891 on Jan 02, 2009

I have been using this for the last 2-3 years and I have to say it works! You have to start taking it as soon as your symptoms start though, and if you do, your cold will never go beyond the early stages.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'ts working!

Posted by Reviewer2894242 on Oct 27, 2008

I'ts working! Cheap and best.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by Reviewer1363474 on Oct 26, 2008

Took some of the congestion and scratchy throat away. Just made me feel better and worked fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by LotusJ57 on Oct 19, 2008

I used this product during my cold/flu and felt great about using something that was all natural. I feel it helped boost my immune system to fight off the virus quickly. Along with fluids and rest, this product was a good tool to get back into good health within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »