EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural, Wellness, Colloidal Silver Spray

Posted by Reviewer1853069 on Nov 30, 2010

Colloidal Silver Spray help my sinus and to breathe better. I haven't had it very long, I'm still getting adjusted to it. Thank you for you wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by Reviewer1702201 on Oct 08, 2010

I love this product. I don't have to use it often. I have no problems with allergies or sinus infections, when I after only one dosage. Using it at the first sign of symptoms help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer2043540 on Sep 15, 2010

My whole family has used this spray, and it seems to have helped our allergy and sinus issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to Work Well!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Sep 08, 2010

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1322725 on May 24, 2010

I bought this to treat a sinus infection, and my symptoms were gone within two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

FIRST TIME USER

Posted by Reviewer2863106 on Apr 29, 2010

I use the spray inconjunction with the drinking Collidal Silver, I did not have to get on antibiotic like I usually do, I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Must Try

Posted by Reviewer1514706 on Dec 23, 2009

This stuff is great...works better than pharmaceutical brands and clears up the sinuses ASAP. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

working for my husband

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Nov 29, 2009

but not as fast as he'd like.. so we also added oregano and olive leaf (from here on iherb) since they say 80% sinus infections are FUNGAL/mold..NOT bacterial(which is why antibiotics make them WORSE) so after adding those two his nose cleared LOTS im just a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Aug 25, 2009

Great for sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Aug 16, 2009

Me and my husband are using this to help with allergies and it really clears things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »