EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Antiviral wellness in a bottle

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jun 26, 2012

I love elderberry extract. It has kept me and my loved ones well when others around us were felled by colds and coughs. I have cut sugar way out of my eating plan, though, so the delicious Sambucol syrup I used to use is no longer an option for me. I'm very grateful to be able to get the healing goodness of elderberry in easy to take tablets, sugar-free. I love this Wellness line of products, each one I have tried is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Handy form of elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Oct 25, 2011

Handy to have on hand when you feel something coming on and don't have ready access to elderberry extract or tea. Strong, refreshing smell tells me it's the real deal. Small tablets too, so easy to swallow for those who can't handle big pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1710028 on Sep 18, 2011

first line of defense as soon as I feel any viral symptoms. Works quickly and easy on stomach. Great price and is just as effective as a much higher priced formula available here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Feb 01, 2011

Helps with building the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Elderberry Extract

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on Jan 19, 2011

What a great stress reliever!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

elderberry

Posted by Reviewer3195369 on Nov 28, 2009

source naturals is a fine product and I will keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Nov 20, 2009

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

elderberry extract

Posted by Reviewer1841955 on Nov 09, 2009

The tablets smell not very sweetly, what we were used to in britain were elderrberry tablets in capsules not extract of elderberry, but it seems to do the trick, colds and swine flu staying away at moment

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1039645 on Mar 21, 2009

This remedy is a must for every family! I am a holistic therapist and prescribe Wild Back Elderberry or Sambucus often all year round for antibacterial and antiviral needs. I find this brand particularly appealing for adults and those who don't like to use the syrups and lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Wellness Elderberry Extract 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1803113 on Feb 25, 2009

Elderberry always helps me during the winter. First time I've tried this product. I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »