EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer3322216 on Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product! I have used this for years, especially during cold/flu season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost your immune system!!

Posted by CookNMomma81 on Oct 02, 2012

Works great to help you feel better fast when under the weather or take for immunity support. Wonderful product my husband and I been taking it for years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Sep 02, 2010

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!!

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Dec 13, 2010

This really works, whole family had the flu and we with my husband left only survivors with 6 pills morning and evening! No side effects, although we both have kidney problems. Thank you for great formula!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product of its kind!

Posted by Reviewer2077301 on Feb 11, 2010

Perhaps this was one of the original wellness formulas, I do not know, but I have tried many of the years and this one is great: easily tolerated and wellness is the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good cold defense

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Mar 11, 2010

Take it at the first sign of cold, it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, Herbal

Posted by Reviewer2729647 on Aug 16, 2010

My husband raves about this supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevents colds and flu!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Jan 12, 2010

Been taking it and it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, keeping germs and bacteria away

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jan 04, 2011

Gentle and yet effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2093715 on Feb 11, 2011

I like this product very much. It contains many ingredients to boost the immune system which you would not normally get in a multiple vitamin or even other immune support supplements. It is very comprehensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »