EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$23.25

Savings of: $10.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5279663245189131118 on Jun 25, 2014

value perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing to prevent cold

Posted by Reviewer1535304 on Dec 15, 2013

Just take 2-4 capsules when you feel that you are getting cold

Was this review helpful to you?

My Defense for years past and hopefully years to come...

Posted by 5309943610220098292 on Jul 26, 2013

This product has kept me out of any kind of trouble like colds, flu's, etc... I highly recommend this one. I take it all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2607023 on Nov 25, 2012

We take this daily and have reduced colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost your immune system!!

Posted by CookNMomma81 on Oct 02, 2012

Works great to help you feel better fast when under the weather or take for immunity support. Wonderful product my husband and I been taking it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer3322216 on Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product! I have used this for years, especially during cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2093715 on Feb 11, 2011

I like this product very much. It contains many ingredients to boost the immune system which you would not normally get in a multiple vitamin or even other immune support supplements. It is very comprehensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, keeping germs and bacteria away

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jan 04, 2011

Gentle and yet effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!!

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Dec 13, 2010

This really works, whole family had the flu and we with my husband left only survivors with 6 pills morning and evening! No side effects, although we both have kidney problems. Thank you for great formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Sep 02, 2010

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »