EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.72

$46.50

Savings of: $22.78 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune boosting wonder!

Posted by 4715050427938824199 on May 02, 2016

I take these whenever I start to feel run down or ill, and I've been the only one in my household to not come down with about the past 6 different bouts of cold. I swear by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Ronolss on Jan 21, 2016

Really glad I bought! My husband takes 2 tablets every day. It has low amount of beta carotene and suitable for smokers. He has avoided two waves of cold this winter. I've been taking 3 tablets when I was sick and it feels like I got better very quickly thanks to this formula. Going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy works!

Posted by tom-tom on Nov 06, 2015

This is first time I have buy and try Wellness Formula - Herbal Defense Complex. Just catch a cold few days back and realy helps and keeps me running. My wife have also try it with great results(feeling better after few hours after taking 3 tablets), at the end my son is using it as we all had same cold pick up one from another. I can realy recommend it to try it out. Just for info - tablets are big but you can cut it in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

My immune system couldn't tolerate this product !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Oct 19, 2015

I had to come back and edit my review after I gave this product a 5 star review but after trial, my immune system couldn't tolerate this product as it cause upset stomach, little headache, and redness with some pumps on face, after I stopped taking this formula everything came back to normal, it's a very impressive ingredients with lots of key targets, you're lucky if you can tolerate this alas for me I may look for another products or may try Proteolytic Enzymes and see how it goes. هذا منتج يحتوي على مجموعة رائعة للمناعة ولكن للأسف سبب لي حساسية و صداع وآلآم في البطن قد يعمل لبعض الناس ولكن للأسف ليس لي.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't do much for me...

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

I find Echinacea more effective (for my body). And I hate the giant pills, and you have to take 3 every 3 hours. Echinacea are much smaller and portable... and they don't stink like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Petite women be careful...I cut my tablets in half

Posted by barberk3 on Dec 30, 2014

I had taken some Wellness Formula CAPSULES from a friend and realized that just one a day made a difference to me. Then I bought these without realizing they are TABLETS and have twice as much stuff per capsule. With a combination of cod liver oil and a full tablet, I ended up overdosing on Vitamin A. Now I cut these pills in half and take them occasionally only. There are so many different things inside the pill, better to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for I/T guy

Posted by 5154755189799895217 on Sep 22, 2014

long term for I/T guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD.... GOOD...

Posted by 5244365346926105398 on Sep 21, 2014

Really good, this product is famous more 20 year,s, now i understand the cause famous 20 year,s really good for body, for health....

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by 4745008654206491764 on May 09, 2014

I was taking 12 different prescription medications twice a day. Then a friend told me about these right after I had a really bad flue. So I was off my prescription meds for 4 days. I started using the Wellness pills alone. With in a week I was back to being me. I was on the prescription pills for 11 months with no real results. I love these pills. Only issue is they are really big and do taste kind of aweful but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 225 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »