EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1823103 on Mar 10, 2012

I was skeptical about your Wellness Formula. A friend of mine had recommended this to me and it really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Mar 01, 2012

I use it at first sign of illness. Shortens duration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer2687674 on Feb 09, 2012

My daughter and I find this really helps keeping a cold at bay and have used it several times with success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1226837 on Jan 13, 2012

Excellant, works well and ship in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Immune Booster

Posted by RubiesHealth on Dec 29, 2011

This capsule form is weaker than the tablet form but is easier to swallow. Just take more to get the same results. For imbalances like chesty cough and throat infections, my clients usually get well within a week with 4caps twice daily on the first day, and reduce one cap every day to taper off. It is not necessary to take this as daily maintenance unless during short episodes like traveling, where sleep deprivation and limitation of healthy options are expected. It is good to allow our immune system to show us ill symptoms when we abuse our lifestyle or diet. It is not natural not to fall ill at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Superior Product!

Posted by Reviewer1856645 on Nov 17, 2011

I take one or two of these each day just for defense but when I feel a cold or virus beginning I take several in one day. That almost always drives away whatever was oncoming! I have given samples to friends and highly recommend using these. They smell bad but do not cause an after taste like fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1036153 on Nov 07, 2011

I have a stressful period and problems with concentration, feel tired and this formula helps to accumulate energy. Using for 2 weeks and there are good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 10, 2011

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Aug 16, 2011

Excellent product. AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer3124245 on May 05, 2011

excellent results

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »