EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

source naturals wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer1533195 on Jun 29, 2010

I love this and am especially happy it now comes in capsule form! I take it for general well being and double up if I feel something coming on.....I recently was with a group of friends and was told this is also great for hangovers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1389229 on Jun 17, 2010

i could tell it started working immediately! i plan on keeping a supply on hand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Aug 16, 2011

Excellent product. AAA+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 10, 2011

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1036153 on Nov 07, 2011

I have a stressful period and problems with concentration, feel tired and this formula helps to accumulate energy. Using for 2 weeks and there are good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2814775 on Apr 19, 2011

I have been using this product for years prior to ordering it form iherb. Can't find a better deal. This product keeps me healthy even when the people I interact with every day are sick--just take 2-3 capsules per day at the first sign of illness. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5179139617749789106 on Dec 12, 2015

It helped my wife with her allergies....not cheap but worked

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sick time

Posted by Reviewer1363474 on Jan 21, 2010

I bought it because they drastically reduced out sick days at work. So far, so good. It has made me feel less sluggish too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Flue Season

Posted by Reviewer2761412 on Dec 02, 2010

I like this for the winter months..I started to feel little sick and I took 2 of these and was okay next day...Good Product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best immune formula

Posted by Reviewer1424283 on Dec 29, 2009

Have been taking Wellness formula for years and swear they keep me healthy. When I run out, I always start to catch a cold or something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »