EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2814775 on Apr 19, 2011

I have been using this product for years prior to ordering it form iherb. Can't find a better deal. This product keeps me healthy even when the people I interact with every day are sick--just take 2-3 capsules per day at the first sign of illness. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best Vitamin EVER

Posted by Reviewer2744896 on Mar 16, 2011

I traveled for 4 months and made sure to take 1 pill a day and then doubled or trippled up when I felt like I was getting sick and I NEVER got sick once. I swear by these pills and am such a huge fan! And I was never into vitamins before, so for me to be a convert is a huge deal. Hope this helps on your decision on weather or not to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best..

Posted by Reviewer1657732 on Mar 08, 2011

These are the best. I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Mar 02, 2011

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, GH from San Jose, CA

Posted by Reviewer2381299 on Feb 18, 2011

We have used this product for ~2 years and love it. Whole my family use this, and whenever we feel we are going to catch cold, we took it for a couple of days and we are back to normal again. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer1394057 on Feb 16, 2011

Has helped me fend off many colds and viruses. Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1027919 on Jan 18, 2011

My husband got pneumonia in November, and with antibiotics and other immune boost supplements, he couldn't break the pattern. 2 days upon receiving Wellness Formula he noticably began improving as well as full energy back within 10 days with loading dose all 10 days. We have used this product for an immune boost for about 10 years. Very substantial winter companion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for Flue Season

Posted by Reviewer2761412 on Dec 02, 2010

I like this for the winter months..I started to feel little sick and I took 2 of these and was okay next day...Good Product..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ward off Colds

Posted by Reviewer3360781 on Nov 24, 2010

Must take when you feel the first signs of a cold. Helps improve body immunity and symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1969557 on Oct 30, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 111 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »