EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1145465 on May 04, 2010

Great quality. Thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always have it on hand

Posted by Reviewer1920349 on Jul 02, 2009

I'll take this at the onset of a sore throat or cold, or while I'm taking regular medicine, works like a charm for me every time. I am never without a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUCKY TASTE, BUT DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE IN THE MEDICINE CABINET

Posted by Reviewer2929693 on Dec 31, 2010

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by Reviewer1500406 on Nov 05, 2007

very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Havent tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Highly recommended for a variety of infections but must be used appropriately; some use it both internally and externally. Be very careful as it is very powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural antibiotic

Posted by 5448840421263299769 on Jan 26, 2015

This is extremely strong so should always be used diluted. I have it very useful for us to use this topically mixed with coconut oil and also internally. i have also used it on my chicks. it seemed to help as it only took two or three applications and the weird growth they had disappeared. i would also take probiotics i when i take this and i only use it short term.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic cold remedy

Posted by 4940328377194094488 on Nov 06, 2015

Normally my colds last 2 weeks and are nasty and frequent. However, after taking 4 drops of this twice a day for a few days, my cold mostly went away and I felt energetic! I will keep using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

REPORTED TO BE A VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5663816200719016214 on Dec 30, 2015

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN RECOMMENDED AS GOOD FOR UPPER RESPIRATORY ILLNESSES.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1651341 on Jul 27, 2009

It is kind of strong and irritates mouth, but if you adjust the amount, this product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

whew! so strong

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

A little goes a long way. Like one drop not 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »