EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps with immunity

Posted by Reviewer1935610 on Jun 08, 2012

while i was taking them i didn't get any colds/sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

transfer factor

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jul 24, 2014

couple years ago I suffered from parvovirus B-19 . It still gives me troubles for my health. Few weeks ago lymphatic gland in my neck started to ache. it made me feel discomfort. after using this supplement for week. it stopped to ache and i dont feel it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent price / quality relation

Posted by Reviewer1111989 on Aug 14, 2010

highly recommended iherb products, their selection of brands and prices are always an option for finding quality dietary supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive tummies

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Oct 04, 2008

This is probably a very good product - but I got tummy trouble when taking a capsule (following recommendations, 30 mins before food). It might work if I take it with a meal. I also gave some to my dog and she too seemed to experience some nausea, so have discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I am still on the fence about Transfer Factors. You have to use a lot of this product to make any difference. It is cheaper than the 4Life stuff. My opinion is that it is just a form of colostrum not anything unique. Colostrum is a good supplement for immune health.

Was this review helpful to you?

for me and for my cat

Posted by ndrino87 on Nov 02, 2014

Using this for me and my cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well-worth product!

Posted by 5254435731925888808 on Jul 20, 2014

Items arrived very quickly, and this was well-packaged, really affordable and worth the price, thanks iHerb! Taken as a daily supplement, and have seen a boost in immunity. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!

Posted by Reviewer3356551 on Jan 25, 2011

This is the best immune support!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 22, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Feb 06, 2012

Love the transfer factor, it's my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »