EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$15.50

Savings of: $7.13 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals Zinc Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2748607 on Apr 08, 2011

This is the best zinc source for fending off colds, though I don't know if these have gluten in them or not. It would be nice if it said right on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jan 19, 2011

this stuff has a nice taste to it, but i made the mistake of not eating before i put one in my mouth. i felt a little queasy, but i ate something and felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad deal no star

Posted by Reviewer1534956 on Jan 04, 2011

this products first ingredient is fructose 2 grams A pill does not have to be sweet. I put it in the garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Zinc Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1652901 on Nov 16, 2010

These are wonderful lozenges and I believe help prevent colds. I've been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Sinc Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2200823 on Sep 04, 2010

Terrible tasting, but otherwise probably an excellent 23 mg, zinc lozenge at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Taste v nice but these are HUGE!

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 17, 2010

I had no idea these tablets would be so enormous, they don't even fit in my pillbox!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2815596 on Aug 04, 2010

Great way to get kids to take their zinc. The dose is perfect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Source of Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3180578 on May 29, 2010

These are large lozenges. I haven't felt anything by taking them, but being male, I need all the zinc I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pleasant tasting

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jan 26, 2010

good source of zinc. not to bad of a "metallic" taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops a cold in it tracks

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 06, 2009

A doctor told me once that taking enough zinc at the onset of a cold would stop or lessen any cold. But, he said, people are afraid to take enough, or they don't take it soon enough. I found this to be true. If you begin taking them at the first sign of a scratchy or sore throat or, well you know your own symptoms of a cold, those you try to ignore. If I begin at the onset, keep track of when and how many I take, and am persistent, it really does work. Taking Echinecea also helps further.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »