EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

chlorrella

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jan 19, 2012

seems good quality but would need a lot of pills to notice any significant difference.would rather get my greens from the garden and my protein from sprouts and grains ....wouldbe good for anyone travelling who does not have acces to fresh greens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama Chlorella vs Sun Chlorella~

Posted by JJ2007 on Jun 05, 2010

Although I've only begun using the Yaeyama Chlorella competition for the Sun Chlorella a few days now {approx. 7 days}, I do feel that it is equal in strength and efficacy to the "Big Dog" Sun Chlorella. I will be more inclined to give this supplement a better rating of 5-stars, after I've had time to evaluate it further, {approx. 60 days}. I do acknowledge that the reason I was willing to try it is due to the much more reasonable cost per order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sheila Maher

Posted by Reviewer2713375 on Feb 06, 2008

hi recently ordered these chlorella tablets. Found the delivery service amazing. Recieved them in two days. Thats all the way from California to Ireland. Only using the product three weeks so havent noticed a huge difference yet but i feel that theyre doing good anyway. And easy to take with no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1595172 on Dec 06, 2010

Too early to tell, but it seems as though these give me more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great size tabs

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Nov 19, 2011

small easy to swallow tabs with no rubbishy fillers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seem ok

Posted by Reviewer2989832 on May 07, 2010

have not noticed much differenc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No other ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2012

High in lutein according to yaeyama website. This bottle is more convenient than the ziplock foil packs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Jan 06, 2008

Great product for improving energy levels, bowel regularity and detoxification. Best price that I've found for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Chlorella (Yaeyama), 200 mg, 600 Tablets

Posted by mrkq10 on Aug 10, 2007

excellent-----

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by elrapha on Dec 19, 2011

good fast delivery. good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 149 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »