EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A powerhouse food.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on Feb 05, 2009

A fine alternative to the more expensive varieties of Chinese chlorella. This one may be a best buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome stuff

Posted by zarina on Dec 09, 2008

Great service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK product

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Dec 04, 2008

I bought this for my dogs as I couldn't find the Kelp I normally feed them. I haven't used it long enough to determine the quality of the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3317522 on Nov 08, 2008

I was taking a more expensive brand of chlorella,which costs more than twice what this costs. In switching to Jarrow, it feels the same. I still have energy and get the same benefits while saving money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer1417850 on Oct 20, 2008

Tasted good. Prefer this to another well known brand. However, it is not that cheap. I will try yet another brand to see which one offers better value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the greatest products

Posted by Reviewer1320697 on Oct 16, 2008

I have been taking chlorella Yaeyama for 3 years now and I feel great and healthy. It gives your body extraordinary protection even though you are not going to see visible results right away. It is good to take it every day (I take around 30 pills daily) and your body will thank you for that. The smell is not that great but the benefits are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer2768993 on Oct 07, 2008

I have been eating chlorella now and then, as snack. I like to take it with fish oil. I like the taste of the combined. As for the nutritional benefits to me, it is difficult to tell as I am taking others as well. I just believe it is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent service and product

Posted by Reviewer2006333 on Sep 29, 2008

I am really pleased with the product. Very easy to take, (1st timer) and i was surprised to get my order in a few short days. I took 10gr the first day and i noticed a slight headache and it continues on to the second day, but was gone on the 3rd day. I'm glad this food is helping my health and I am looking forward to ordering some more from iHerb. Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chlorella

Posted by mil694 on Sep 19, 2008

Small tablets - easy to take - great for cleansing the body of toxins

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mr. manny fernando

Posted by Reviewer1627818 on Sep 19, 2008

good product, very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »