EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Sep 29, 2012

Excellent quality....good price

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Superfood

Posted by 5617892814030799516 on Sep 25, 2012

I love my new superfood....I am so excited that I came across this product as it is making a tremendous impact on my overall health,,,as our food supply is tainted with disease/cancer causing HMO's, it is a new day...time to wake up and become wise

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair and skin magic.

Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

Use 20-30 tabs a day along with 1 tbsp of spirulina and you skin will glow and hair will grow. Noticeable results within one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fine

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

It is fine with me but nothing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does it work

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I have stop eating chlorella, I don't think it is beneficial to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Jun 14, 2012

Thankfully, there is so much affordable choice for chlorella on iherb. I am happy with this brand. It seems to cleanse me well. I need to do more research about quality with chlorella, but this seems great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great greens

Posted by 4724150795183962376 on May 17, 2012

The best chlorella I've tried. I've use this brand for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

No other ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2012

High in lutein according to yaeyama website. This bottle is more convenient than the ziplock foil packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

good greens

Posted by WendND on May 09, 2012

If you want a quality green product without the pricyness, this will do. I can tell it's freshness in the first whiff. They're very small tablets so you have to remember to take a few more. It may help to start off with small doses for someone new to using a green product, just to make sure your digestive tolerance is good. Any good greens gives me better energy... so I can't say if this one is better, still on my first bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2160524 on Mar 09, 2012

This is a great product, gives me energy and I love the prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »