EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Hair and Skin!

Posted by Reviewer2031919 on Feb 28, 2012

I am taking this with the Spirullina. My hair,nails,and skin look nicer. Hopefully, they will detoxify our body to rid off all the toxin and chemicals as others said!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3272624 on Feb 28, 2012

Great product for gently increasing energy & sense of well being, and gentle detox.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy addition to my diet!

Posted by Reviewer2578674 on Jan 22, 2012

I'm on my 2nd bottle and so far I'm pleased. I feel renewed and healthy from the inside out! It definitely detoxed my system during my first bottle (i felt clean lol!). No side effects and I've been using this for about 4 months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for runners!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

This keeps your body healthy and cleans you out thoroughly. I ran my first marathon in the Fall and took chlorella throughout my training. At any sign of soreness, chlorella cleared up the aches overnight! Nutritious, cancer fighter, superfood!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2952788 on Mar 01, 2011

Great product, no added nasties, which is a bonus. Excellent pricing even to get these delivered to New Zealand. Just for reference I ordered 4 bottles; things like chlorella would be nice to get them in larger amounts/bottles as you take so many a day. Cheers iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent superfood in addition to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

I am very pleased with Source Naturals products. I take chlorella along with spirulina and simply love and know it helps keep me healthy and fit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by healthyu on Apr 07, 2011

This product provides an instant feeling of balance in my body. It also protects against common background radiation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1380455 on May 05, 2011

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Delivered!

Posted by Reviewer1201993 on May 12, 2011

Fantastic! Pure quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 09, 2010

A really good brand of tabs,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 149 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »