EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3272624 on Feb 28, 2012

Great product for gently increasing energy & sense of well being, and gentle detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Hair and Skin!

Posted by Reviewer2031919 on Feb 28, 2012

I am taking this with the Spirullina. My hair,nails,and skin look nicer. Hopefully, they will detoxify our body to rid off all the toxin and chemicals as others said!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer1270788 on Feb 26, 2012

Feel more emergetic and intact with Chlorella product. Help mind concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Yaeyama Chlorella, 200 mg, 600 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Jan 30, 2012

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for runners!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

This keeps your body healthy and cleans you out thoroughly. I ran my first marathon in the Fall and took chlorella throughout my training. At any sign of soreness, chlorella cleared up the aches overnight! Nutritious, cancer fighter, superfood!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2590009 on Jan 22, 2012

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy addition to my diet!

Posted by Reviewer2578674 on Jan 22, 2012

I'm on my 2nd bottle and so far I'm pleased. I feel renewed and healthy from the inside out! It definitely detoxed my system during my first bottle (i felt clean lol!). No side effects and I've been using this for about 4 months!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

chlorrella

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jan 19, 2012

seems good quality but would need a lot of pills to notice any significant difference.would rather get my greens from the garden and my protein from sprouts and grains ....wouldbe good for anyone travelling who does not have acces to fresh greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by elrapha on Dec 19, 2011

good fast delivery. good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Review after 1 month of taking

Posted by Reviewer1605117 on Dec 15, 2011

its great so far people have noticed a change in my body in overall better appearance. Also i have been waking up earlier and not feeling as tired. one caution though is you need to start slow then gradually increase your dosage. Also you must drink lots of water like about 1 to 2 gallons a day . this stuff kinda drys you out internally

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »