EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quantity for the price!

Posted by Reviewer2513570 on Feb 25, 2010

It was a good price and good quantity. The product came quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaning

Posted by Reviewer2521647 on Jul 26, 2010

Aside from the needed minerals, this product seems to naturally cleanes your system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 09, 2010

A really good brand of tabs,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2602425 on May 11, 2009

I ordered Chlorella because it stimulates hair growth and regulates the digestive system, upon many other benefits. They're pretty good, I felt better with my stomach, though they made me feel sort of crampy but I guess that's normal and my skin looked so much better. But I wished I would've ordered them in the liquid form, since i'm a bad pill taker. IHerb's shipping was very quick and excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama-Chlorella-200-mg-600-Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2549765 on Aug 09, 2011

great product i feel better when taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy addition to my diet!

Posted by Reviewer2578674 on Jan 22, 2012

I'm on my 2nd bottle and so far I'm pleased. I feel renewed and healthy from the inside out! It definitely detoxed my system during my first bottle (i felt clean lol!). No side effects and I've been using this for about 4 months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2349551 on Nov 05, 2010

will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent superfood in addition to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

I am very pleased with Source Naturals products. I take chlorella along with spirulina and simply love and know it helps keep me healthy and fit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2427644 on Sep 16, 2011

After a few weeks of taking these, I've definitely noticed a difference in the calmness & clarity of my skin, as well as increased energy throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my father likes it

Posted by Reviewer2014267 on May 25, 2011

I bought it for my father. He told me that he takes herb and chlorella together, it's good for his enteritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 150 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »