EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2952788 on Mar 01, 2011

Great product, no added nasties, which is a bonus. Excellent pricing even to get these delivered to New Zealand. Just for reference I ordered 4 bottles; things like chlorella would be nice to get them in larger amounts/bottles as you take so many a day. Cheers iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Natural Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Feb 25, 2011

Very good for detox, very green tablet and reasonable pricing. I've ate sun chlorella which cost 3x more than this and this product is very much comparable and much cheaper in price. Would recommend it for general health and detoxification

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

energy vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2196449 on Feb 17, 2011

Yummy and delicous

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Feb 03, 2011

take with spirulina, the two combined are an excellent health booster, had stopped taking for a couple of weeks and could notice the lack of energy, etc.. will never be without from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2633696 on Jan 28, 2011

The product was delivered in Holland only two (maybe three) days after I had ordered it on the internet, which is really fast. The chlorella itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 09, 2010

A really good brand of tabs,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1595172 on Dec 06, 2010

Too early to tell, but it seems as though these give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2349551 on Nov 05, 2010

will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent source of green food

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Nov 01, 2010

I think chlorella is a vital supplement. I have noticed less hair loss, stronger nails, and a healthy glow to my skin since I began taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer3185955 on Oct 26, 2010

This is my third week using this product. I am full of energy and lost 4 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 145 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »