EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.63

$34.50

Savings of: $15.87 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste too strong

Posted by 5383040937314234213 on Jul 22, 2013

I found the taste too strong so the only way to get it down is halve the dose and add it to my smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Got more energy!

Posted by Reviewer1089617 on Oct 17, 2012

Got more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste is horrible

Posted by Reviewer1839519 on Sep 15, 2012

Will try to get used to the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am fine with it

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 25, 2012

I am fine with it but I have stopped taking chlorella anymore. I don't think it helps me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Aug 23, 2012

They expire quite soon so must watch our for the date and only buy when I am going to take it immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I give up after consuming this kind of product for a while. I can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Aggravated reflux

Posted by Reviewer2367145 on Jul 21, 2012

I mixed this with my green smoothies and found that I was becoming increasingly nauseous. I couldn't put my finger on what the problem was so I stopped the smoothies. One day I tried just the chlorella in water, approx 3 hours after my previous meal - I immediatly had stomach reflux and the nausea started soon after. I've since checked out some forums and found that other people have had this reaction to Chlorella as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

Very cleansing, had to gradually get used to this. Blends well in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

chelates heavy metals

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on May 06, 2012

I am using this to help with mercury toxicity. With muscle-testing, I test strong to this Chlorella product when tested with mercury energy, so I know it is working for me. But I also know that it is not an overnight fix. The flavor is a bit strong so I hide it in my morning fruit and greens smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

I've been using this for months now, I never measured my heavy metal levels before and after but I feel much better now than I have ever. A word of caution to build up your dosage gradually unless you want explosive green stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »