EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.63

$34.50

Savings of: $15.87 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1567939 on Dec 26, 2010

I have been using this product for almost over a year and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2840382 on May 07, 2009

Love it. I have always taken Chlorella & Spirulina and every time I stop I feel the difference. I also feel it helps with my asthma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as potent as I was accustomed to

Posted by Reviewer1532915 on Jan 25, 2012

I totally believe in Chlorella but Im not so sure about this brand. Prior I was taking Green Foods Chlorella Powder and I found it worked better for my body. I felt more of a cleanse. I thought I'd save some money by buying this SN brand and I also heard 'yaeyama' is best .. well not for my body any way. I'm going back to Green Foods to see if there really is a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5492688752154087595 on Nov 23, 2014

To be frank am not seeing any results instead am constipated the more so I stopped using it everyday just use once in awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1968599 on Nov 09, 2007

Easy to use added to any thick cold liquid; no offensive taste; obviously effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Jan 24, 2010

Great Product! I am looking younger and have more energy. Chlorella is loaded with amino acids and protein. Love that this not only removes toxins, but is healthy. Fabulous price here at iherb. Same product is much higher priced at other stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the Best.

Posted by Reviewer2460886 on Dec 26, 2007

If you are looking for a painless, cost-effective way to improve your health, look no further - this is it. When I take this product regularly I have increased calm, smooth energy and feelings of well-being. The powder works for me because I like it in my morning fruit shake, but if you can't see yourself ingesting it this way, do yourself a favor and get a few bottles of the tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

i can feel the stuff running through my blood. a healthy dose of green goodness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

barbara

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Jan 31, 2008

i give this product 5 stars! it is excellent.gives me energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Oct 27, 2009

I like this product. I eat it regularly. I add it to a mid-day smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »