EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.25

$34.50

Savings of: $17.25 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yaeyama Chlorella - the best!

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Jun 10, 2011

Tastes so much better than spirulina. I really trust Source Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 24, 2011

i am detoxing heavy metal and this is awesome in dealing with the side effects, headaches, fatigue, etc. love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even better than the Jarrow brand

Posted by LanceSavoy on Dec 07, 2011

This one is even darker green and more flavorful than the Jarrow Brand I used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

I've been using this for months now, I never measured my heavy metal levels before and after but I feel much better now than I have ever. A word of caution to build up your dosage gradually unless you want explosive green stools.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chelates heavy metals

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on May 06, 2012

I am using this to help with mercury toxicity. With muscle-testing, I test strong to this Chlorella product when tested with mercury energy, so I know it is working for me. But I also know that it is not an overnight fix. The flavor is a bit strong so I hide it in my morning fruit and greens smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

Very cleansing, had to gradually get used to this. Blends well in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Oct 27, 2009

I like this product. I eat it regularly. I add it to a mid-day smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped control my acne

Posted by Reviewer2028729 on Feb 25, 2010

Once I figured out how to tolerate the taste by mixing it with a sweetened artifically flavored drink, I saw pretty immediate results. No new acne!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer2636728 on Mar 03, 2010

I was afraid that chlorella would taste awful but I like even the smell of this one! Doesn't taste through berry smoothie in the morning at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »