EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yerba Mate in tablets

Posted by Reviewer3209535 on Dec 15, 2011

A very good product, very good and more healthy stimulant than cafeine and now offered in the form of a tablet, so convenient when the time we have left doesn't allow the preparation for an infusion. Either taken under its tablet form or as a tee, the result is the same. I give five stars (5/5) to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer2250298 on Oct 09, 2008

This stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1974576 on Dec 31, 2010

I can't live without my Mate' anymore. and to know I don't have to go through the elaborate brewing is perfect. It keeps me going without the wired feeling of coffee And it's so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

I used this as Caffein substance.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

It works. Better than infuse dried leaves. (It contracts your tongue.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - not 100% sure of the benefit

Posted by 5412997126019899353 on Dec 14, 2015

Not sure what benefit I am supposed to see. My weight is still about the same...no significant changes in anything that I've noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mornings

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on May 11, 2016

I take almost every morning one tablet and after half hour to hour I feel more awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Replace Caffein

Posted by 4933387162351864716 on Jun 27, 2016

I take almost every day a tablet before lunch to feel more awake in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be enerGISING.....!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 28, 2012

These seem to have an energising affect when take them. Great value price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps suppress appetite

Posted by TriedandTested on Dec 19, 2013

Pop a pill before each meal, and you'll feel full much faster when consuming your meal. In terms of an energy boost, I didn't experience any significant effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff

Posted by 4738606495345812398 on Jul 14, 2014

This yerba is doing what it it says. Because I am quit sensitive for caffeine I don't like to take a whole tablet but take 1/3 at the time, only when I have the need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »