EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2001367 on Mar 13, 2011

Works great. Gives me energy and suppresses my appetite. I have to cut the pill in half because one is a little too much for me. Just half gives me the extra perk I need without the jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1974576 on Dec 31, 2010

I can't live without my Mate' anymore. and to know I don't have to go through the elaborate brewing is perfect. It keeps me going without the wired feeling of coffee And it's so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Nov 27, 2010

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2175696 on Mar 30, 2010

if it weren't for this product I would be asleep at work all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Make me nervous

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Jan 19, 2010

I really have not taken this often enough to give it a fair rating so I gave it a 3 star. When I have taken it I feel nervous and so I am reluctant to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1203418 on Dec 14, 2009

It helps to suppress my appetite so i don't over eat. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good results, will reorder

Posted by Reviewer2214128 on Nov 19, 2009

good results, will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer2250298 on Oct 09, 2008

This stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for energy

Posted by Reviewer3017557 on Jul 20, 2008

I no longer need an energy drink every day. I take one of these and it seems to last long enough to keep me focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

John from Toronto Canada

Posted by Reviewer2931005 on May 06, 2008

When you take this with cocolate this acts like a stimulant, and if you eat your favourite cheese product Yerba Mate has a calming effect that is great for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »