EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For older women!

Posted by 5469792598031498414 on Dec 14, 2015

Unfortunately the smell felt like it would fit in a grandmothers bathroom, not in a twenty-year-olds, so I gave it away! I mean I liked it but it wasn't just for me as the scent was really strong and stuck for a long time on your hands. Too much roses and musk or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best smell among all South of France soaps

Posted by 0gonek on Aug 01, 2015

This was - yes, unfortunately was - the best smell among all South of France soaps I tried, and I tried many - shea butter, green tea, mediterranean fig, cote d'azur, ;emon verbena... Why on Earth the product is discontinued?!.. I am so sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1965977 on Mar 01, 2015

I love all products of South of France! Nice smell, skin feels very comfortable. Also my family loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France, Climbing Wild Rose, Hand Wash with Soothing Aloe Vera, 8 oz (236 ml)

Posted by 5464182143171349009 on Feb 25, 2015

So amazing.....make my hands itch...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly strong rose smell

Posted by 5725728453523108150 on Jan 31, 2015

The rose smell is a little stronger than I would like and I usually like the smell of rose. A little goes a long way and I love the ingredients it contains. It does not dry out my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Absolutely Gorgeous!

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

This hand wash leaves such a beautiful, traditional rose scent on your hands; I love it! Lathers really nicely, doesn't dry your skin out. A great hand wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Dec 03, 2014

Love the light rose scent, not drying. I have re-purchase quite a few times already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent, love the price

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 16, 2014

I like this brand, the yummy scents, the packaging (no leaks in delivery) and the aloe vera in the formula. I keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Liquid Soap

Posted by 5606454329588627705 on Nov 03, 2014

Really strong rose scent, which I like. A little watery, but works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »