EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Strong Doft

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Feb 23, 2016

We love South Of France soaps but this scent is overwhelmingly strong. For women it can be like parfum but it is not suitable for the man in the house. Otherwise a good soap. Please, you are warmly welcome to visit my page for more reviews. Enjoy your shopping at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that awesome as the the solid soaps

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Apr 16, 2015

Smells awesome, fresh as the morning (really citrusy), but really drying and watery formula. It will be gone really fast, but i will enjoy every drop of it, and order the solid type of this scent. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite smell ever!

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

This smells fresh and exotic. I love it, a bit citrusy and subtly floral. Lathers well and is moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the scent!

Posted by readthelabel on Sep 30, 2014

Cleans well. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the smell

Posted by 4651251811859216161 on Sep 27, 2014

It smells like lemonade, very, very strong !!! The smell does not go through, I think it's terrible. If you intend to buy this soap, I would recommend a different smell (shea butter smells great)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for smell alone!

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Aug 04, 2014

There is an incredibly expensive soap out there called Savon de Marseilles extra pur. If you can ever afford it - it is amazing. This is a bit of a poor relation but it has a similar unique scent, a touch of lemon with olive and a hint of flowers. However it is a tenth of the price of the traditional product! I am not the biggest fan of South of France soaps but I will buy this again and again for the fragrance alone. And as someone has already said, it lathers very well and lasts quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cleans well

Posted by 5217239189239650658 on Jul 25, 2014

Cleans well with just less than half a pump and doesn't dry the hands. I gave it 4 stars because I do not understand this scent. It's not horrible but smells more of like cactus / raw aloe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money

Posted by 5204657399610859886 on Jul 22, 2014

Foams much with little volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!!

Posted by 5117632257418454458 on Jul 21, 2014

I love all of the South of France soaps, but particularly like the scent of Cote d'Azur in both the liquid and hand soaps. It is a lovely scent and my hands feel great after using it. I would recommend it highly. This particular scent is hard to find in stores so kudos to iHerb for carrying it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Wash

Posted by Didokitty on Jul 02, 2014

Cleans well, fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »