EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$4.99

Savings of: $1.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Aug 10, 2014

This is my favorite South of France bar soap. An excellent value for such a large bar of soap .Very attractive too with it's tea leaves in the bar. It leaves you feeling clean, but it never leaves your skin tight or dry. The fragrance is fresh and lasting. I never get tired of it. I wish I could find a lotion with a matching fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells yummy

Posted by 5380746433556788938 on Nov 21, 2014

love it.. the pieces of whatever that is feels nice and the smell is amazing. I and my manly man husband both love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying

Posted by 4870663246636518230 on Mar 23, 2015

This soap is a little drying. Also, it actually has the tea leaves in the bar, so be careful to wash them away thoroughly, they tend to stick to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap with great price

Posted by 4944261876941085387 on Oct 19, 2015

My favorite so far. It have very nice smell and make my skin smooth and soft. My husband likes it too and asked me to buy it again! Really great soap with great price. Will order more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5217069697405054368 on Dec 10, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top marks

Posted by Reviewer1880524 on Feb 21, 2015

This has been a repeat order (4 times now!) which speaks for itself !

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful scents !!!

Posted by 4718970812671466853 on Oct 23, 2014

I have not used it yet but it has beautiful scents

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4950374657081698636 on Nov 21, 2014

Love french soap - this is nice and makes your skin feel soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but not enough moisture

Posted by DowiQA on Oct 12, 2015

I wish this would leave a silky feeling like some other local soap bars do in my native country- I really expected more out of it for this price. Anyway, it still does the cleanning , looks very nice and smells really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total