EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$5.99

Savings of: $2.00 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

south of france lavender soap

Posted by Reviewer2865981 on Apr 26, 2010

feels good on the skin great soap

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful soap

Posted by Reviewer3145914 on Apr 06, 2010

The bar is a bit much to hold on too in the shower when your hands are wet but it's a wonderful product, smells great and all natural. The price is high but you do get a alot of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Soap

Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 06, 2010

I love this soap...lots of lather, great smell & no skin irritation at all. It lasts a long time & is therefore a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like the real thing!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2031172 on Jan 16, 2010

I rarely do reviews and this is only my third or fourth one on iherb. It takes a lot for me to say whether something is terrific but this soap smells like *real* lavender. Not pseudo lavender. Not dressed up perfumed lavender. It smells genuine. Plus it is a HUGE size. I highly recommend it if you like lavender. I am a lavender addict and this soap is unreal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

great soap

Posted by MadroneJack on Feb 15, 2009

love this soap. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer3290042 on Feb 15, 2009

ok not real strong

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2886731 on Feb 13, 2009

Outstanding service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS SOAP!!

Posted by Reviewer2102979 on Jan 01, 2009

I love this soap! I was thrilled to find it at iherb, a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Luxurious fragrant soap!

Posted by Reviewer2013250 on Nov 07, 2008

Like old world perfume. So pretty and luxurious. These soaps are so worth it. They are big and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

healthnut

Posted by Reviewer2025978 on Aug 08, 2008

REALLY FRESH, CLEAN SCENT-NOT FLOWERY OR "PERFUMY" LIKE YOU MIGHT EXPECT. AS A MAN I LOVE THIS STUFF. PLUS, IT'S A REALLY BIG, LONG-LASTING BAR WITH GREAT LATHER. ALSO A GREAT VALUE, AS THE SAME BAR COSTS $2.50 MORE AT MY LOCAL HEALTH FOOD STORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »