EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

South of France glycerine soap

Posted by Reviewer2442758 on Feb 27, 2009

This is the best soap ever! Mild, not greasy, doesn't fall apart in the shower. We like several of the South of France glycerine soaps, but the Lemon Chamomile is our favorite. Nice to find a source for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly nice

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Mar 11, 2009

Never thought I would return to bar soap, but this is just lovely. Smells wonderful, lathers beautifully, and leaves no bar soapy mess on the soap dish. Would make a really nice gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France - The Best Glycerine Soap

Posted by Reviewer1181264 on May 31, 2009

Refreshing zesty fragrance. Great lather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites in this line

Posted by Reviewer2297908 on Jul 14, 2010

It has a very lemony scent - smells like real lemons. Doesn't irritate my skin no matter how many times I use it. Has a luxurious lather and lasts really long. I will definitely be giving it out as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on Sep 06, 2010

Smells good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 10, 2011

This is a great soap bar. It smells lovely, lathers well and it doesn't leave a lot of sticky mess in the soap dish. Though while the huge size has it's advantages, it can be a little difficult to handle in the shower (for people with small hands like myself), but that won't keep me from buying more of these soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Jul 22, 2010

Good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marbel

Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

love it, smells good, feels good,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France, Lemon Chamomile Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

Smells great!! I am a repeat buyer for the soap. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review of order ...

Posted by Reviewer2080339 on Aug 21, 2011

the material arrived in good order and well secured. i have had no problems with this organization ... WCH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »