EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.99

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

South of France glycerine soap

Posted by Reviewer2442758 on Feb 27, 2009

This is the best soap ever! Mild, not greasy, doesn't fall apart in the shower. We like several of the South of France glycerine soaps, but the Lemon Chamomile is our favorite. Nice to find a source for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly nice

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Mar 11, 2009

Never thought I would return to bar soap, but this is just lovely. Smells wonderful, lathers beautifully, and leaves no bar soapy mess on the soap dish. Would make a really nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France - The Best Glycerine Soap

Posted by Reviewer1181264 on May 31, 2009

Refreshing zesty fragrance. Great lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites in this line

Posted by Reviewer2297908 on Jul 14, 2010

It has a very lemony scent - smells like real lemons. Doesn't irritate my skin no matter how many times I use it. Has a luxurious lather and lasts really long. I will definitely be giving it out as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Jul 22, 2010

Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France, Lemon Chamomile Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

Smells great!! I am a repeat buyer for the soap. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on Sep 06, 2010

Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 10, 2011

This is a great soap bar. It smells lovely, lathers well and it doesn't leave a lot of sticky mess in the soap dish. Though while the huge size has it's advantages, it can be a little difficult to handle in the shower (for people with small hands like myself), but that won't keep me from buying more of these soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

lemon chamomile soap

Posted by Reviewer2160144 on Mar 08, 2011

it is our very favorite soap we have tried. we have hard water (well) and this soap performs beautifully and doesn't leave a residue plus we like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap EVER!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2196684 on Apr 21, 2011

I purchased this soap because Tom's of Maine(lemon-grass soap) that scent of soap is not available any longer, so I tried South of France(lemon chamomile soap) This is the best soap ever. The size is unbelievable, it will last you for months if used correctly. I highly recommend this soap it lathers up so well..... It's the best soap out there trust me it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »