EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

If you like scented

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Mar 08, 2010

I can not use this soap, it has strong scent. I hope they make unscented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special.

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 10, 2010

This soap doesn't smell so good, like an ordinary soap, and so far I don't see anything special about them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer1164653 on Sep 28, 2011

This is a nice big bar of soap that I purchased because of its moisturizing quality. Unfortunately, since I started using it, my skin is drier than it was before. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel great, but makes me itchy.

Posted by Reviewer2734464 on Mar 05, 2008

It's a lovely, big bar of soap, but it's not for anyone with allergies. If you can tolerate the fragrance and shea butter, it's a good value. Otherwise, stay clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very drying to the skin

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 27, 2013

It has a cheap smell. Also it leaves the skin completely dry. However, it cleans well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This was my first soap bat from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Aug 31, 2012

Too big, uncomfortable to use - nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering scent

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Sep 08, 2012

Not a very pleasant scent, too overpoweing, but the soap is really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not natural as it seems

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

I used it only as hand soap, my hands skin became drier..and the smell is not natural, probably due to synthetic perfume or refined shea butter, not pure essential oils...won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Dry, But the smell gone very fast

Posted by Reviewer2580213 on Dec 05, 2013

the smell gone after few times use, now it smell just like a SOAP.........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Νο

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Dec 09, 2013

Too big to wash hands, melts quickly, dryed my hands. Το πήρα μιας και φαινόταν πιο οικονομικό σε σχέση με το μέγεθος, όμως δε μου άρεσε γιατί ήταν υπερβολικά μεγάλο για να πλενεις χέρια και έλιωσε σχετικά γρήγορα. άφηνε και αρκετή γλύτσα στη σαπουνοθήκη και άφηνε ξερά τα χέρια.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total