EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very pleasant scent!

Posted by 5746278040938762961 on Jul 31, 2014

It smells like orange cream and makes my bathroom smells wonderful! I used it for my face, hair and body and is not drying at all. It foams very well too. The only thing I don't like is it's size and shape - it's way too big and round that it's quite difficult to hold during shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful sweet fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

I like this soap by South of France the most, even though I think all of them are nice. It smells nice in my bathroom, and doesn't dry out my skin. It would be great as a gift too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by 5156788540950944085 on Jul 06, 2016

I've been using South of France soaps for years. I'm happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

LC

Posted by Reviewer1924575 on Nov 19, 2014

Have not used yet, but smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious smelling product promptly delivered!

Posted by 4829168770035651761 on Feb 18, 2016

I was so happy to find this delicious smelling soap and at such a good price! We put one bar in the powder room and it makes it smell divine. It was well packaged and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange blossom honey bar soap

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

Very longlasting, pleasant scent. Could be a good present, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France, Orange Blossom Honey, French Milled Bar Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Mar 27, 2015

Прекрасное мыло.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cremoso y rico olor

Posted by KELLAS on Apr 06, 2015

Me gustan mucho los jabones de South of France,estas pastillas ovaladas son enormes,tienen buen precio,una espuma cremosa y un aroma muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 5231814768665160895 on Aug 07, 2015

I used this soap for the first time today. It smells wonderful. It has a strong scent and I was afraid it might irritate my skin, but it just made it soft - no irritation at all. And the bar is huge, so it will last for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

new to us

Posted by 5396048625783566037 on Jan 07, 2016

Love the fragrance so this might be a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »