EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really great.

Posted by Reviewer2084458 on Feb 22, 2014

South of france have some of the best hand soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and natural

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

This scent is wonderful, both in the soap and in the hand wash. The hand wash has Shea butter and does not dry out my skin. I would definitely get this again. Also would make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These Are The Best Hand Soaps

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 11, 2015

Really good!!! Lovely mild doft, nice lather. Moisturizing to the hands. Just excellent! Very natural ingredients too! Can't get any better. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell but not so great soap

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 09, 2014

The smell is out of this world, but if you have sensitive hands, stay clear of this. It feels very drying and stings on chapped skin. I will be using the leftovers in my bottle, but I will not be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Blossom Hand Liquid Soap

Posted by MacnAZ on Sep 05, 2016

Great product and it does NOT contain SLS! Great refreshing smell. If you like the smell of oranges you will like this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply lovely!

Posted by ManxKat on Jun 08, 2014

Smells nice and NO dry hands! I wash my hands a lot and this is making them soft and I do not have to reach for oils or lotion afterward! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I always stock up on these ones..

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 25, 2014

I just love this soap; gentle, effective, foamy and with a wonderful fragrance. will reorder and stock up soon enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Blossoms

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Sep 01, 2016

This is one of my favourites from the South Of France soap range. It's a lovely refreshing orange blossom scent. Just wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2230214 on May 10, 2014

It is very good product. I reccomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »