EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really great.

Posted by Reviewer2084458 on Feb 22, 2014

South of france have some of the best hand soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and natural

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

This scent is wonderful, both in the soap and in the hand wash. The hand wash has Shea butter and does not dry out my skin. I would definitely get this again. Also would make a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell but not so great soap

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 09, 2014

The smell is out of this world, but if you have sensitive hands, stay clear of this. It feels very drying and stings on chapped skin. I will be using the leftovers in my bottle, but I will not be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

I always stock up on these ones..

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 25, 2014

I just love this soap; gentle, effective, foamy and with a wonderful fragrance. will reorder and stock up soon enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent, love the price

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 16, 2014

I like this brand, the yummy scents, the packaging (no leaks in delivery) and the aloe vera in the formula. I keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but not like orange blossoms or honey.

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

I love this soap, but the scent isn't what is advertised. It smells more like the satsuma products from the body shop, which is still nice but not what I expected. It's also very moisturizing and lathers very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Scent!

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Feb 23, 2015

I loved this soap and would highly recommend. The scent is so amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent!

Posted by 4956764907169845336 on Jun 01, 2015

Love the scent and it doesn´t dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

These Are The Best Hand Soaps

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 11, 2015

Really good!!! Lovely mild doft, nice lather. Moisturizing to the hands. Just excellent! Very natural ingredients too! Can't get any better. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »