EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

Great lather, nice (fresh but not overpowering) fragrance, keeps my hands from drying out and a little goes a along way - I do not use a full push on the handle since the products itself is so great and easy to lather up. I have reordered this since I first bought it and my husband loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible scent

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

Smells like baby powder. Which is probably my least favourite scent. Lathers well and is moisturizing, but I can't bear the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Ezcema

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Mar 27, 2015

My skin is very sensitive to tough products in soap. This has nothing weird, smells amazing. You'll never want to use any other hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soap

Posted by 5235659038723932400 on Feb 11, 2015

Foams up very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Feb 14, 2015

great

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good product

Posted by 5444376971173997592 on Apr 17, 2014

I bought this soap like a month ago and my skin is better that it was before. It is smooth and less dry than it was. Its smell is very good as well, it reminded me of the smell of clean clothing. I recommend everybody to purchase this soap, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing while cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

I love this hand wash because it is all natural, doesn't dry my skin out, and smells nice. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Jul 15, 2014

I love this product as it doesn't dry out my skin & my eczema hand does not flare up. It has pleasant smell as well. Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturising soft soap!

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

After using normal liquid soap my husband's hands and mine were so horrible, very dry, even if I was putting cream every possible minute on them. I just changed our hand soap to this miracle and even almost don't use a hand cream anymore. I like this texture, you don't need to wash your hands 2-3 minutes just to take the soap out, it's only 3 seconds and you already have your hands clean, very nice smell which I love and it doesn't dry the skin! Very recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »