EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$5.19

Savings of: $1.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brand....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 13, 2014

...handy pump for in the kitchen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

Great lather, nice (fresh but not overpowering) fragrance, keeps my hands from drying out and a little goes a along way - I do not use a full push on the handle since the products itself is so great and easy to lather up. I have reordered this since I first bought it and my husband loves it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible scent

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

Smells like baby powder. Which is probably my least favourite scent. Lathers well and is moisturizing, but I can't bear the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Ezcema

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Mar 27, 2015

My skin is very sensitive to tough products in soap. This has nothing weird, smells amazing. You'll never want to use any other hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soap

Posted by 5235659038723932400 on Feb 11, 2015

Foams up very nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Feb 14, 2015

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent, love the price

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 16, 2014

I like this brand, the yummy scents, the packaging (no leaks in delivery) and the aloe vera in the formula. I keep this on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LC

Posted by Reviewer1924575 on Nov 19, 2014

Love all South of France products. Wish it was just a little bit more moisturizing, need to put cream on after I wash my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good product

Posted by 5444376971173997592 on Apr 17, 2014

I bought this soap like a month ago and my skin is better that it was before. It is smooth and less dry than it was. Its smell is very good as well, it reminded me of the smell of clean clothing. I recommend everybody to purchase this soap, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »