EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.96

$5.19

Savings of: $2.23 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brand....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 13, 2014

...handy pump for in the kitchen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

Great lather, nice (fresh but not overpowering) fragrance, keeps my hands from drying out and a little goes a along way - I do not use a full push on the handle since the products itself is so great and easy to lather up. I have reordered this since I first bought it and my husband loves it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 5612453231269345028 on Jan 21, 2017

I really love this scent, too! This is such a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and not drying

Posted by johnnie on Oct 30, 2016

It is my first time buying this product (shea butter). I chose this after reading the positive reviews. It turned out pretty well for me. Great smell, feels natural unlike some hand wash products that have chemicals in them. Glad it turned out well because I have bought items with great reviews but they ended up horrible. I will get it again and maybe try other fragrances from South of France. And I didn't get it for free or fake my review because I got cheated before by fake reviews and I wouldn't want it to happen to others. iHerb delivery was fast. My items reached me in less than a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible scent

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

Smells like baby powder. Which is probably my least favourite scent. Lathers well and is moisturizing, but I can't bear the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Dec 08, 2014

Labai patiko. Kvepia skaniai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Ezcema

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Mar 27, 2015

My skin is very sensitive to tough products in soap. This has nothing weird, smells amazing. You'll never want to use any other hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soap

Posted by 5235659038723932400 on Feb 11, 2015

Foams up very nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Feb 14, 2015

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent, love the price

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 16, 2014

I like this brand, the yummy scents, the packaging (no leaks in delivery) and the aloe vera in the formula. I keep this on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »