EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Jun 21, 2011

!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like cherries and almonds!

Posted by ksju84 on Jan 13, 2014

a very good purchase, a big moisturizing soap bar with a divine smell of cherries and almonds! I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4850821275019720705 on Feb 11, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell.

Posted by Reviewer1736332 on Aug 17, 2013

I have tried several of South of France soaps and like them all, but this one is my favorite. It smells great! It doesn't dry my skin out either. It's a big bar and last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1736433 on Aug 22, 2010

Of all the South of France fantastic bar soaps, this has become one of my favorites, although I like all of them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1880524 on Nov 27, 2013

Cannot fault these soaps. Started buying them for my wife but have now started using them myself. They leave your skin refreshed and glowing. This must be the 3rd or 4th time I have bought these items

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Oct 29, 2013

labai didelis gabalas, muilina gerai , kvapas labai malonus ir intensyvokas a very large piece of good soap bar, the smell is very pleasant and intensity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell <3

Posted by mameesh on Aug 02, 2013

I love the smell! very strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell! ideal for my skin!

Posted by 5505901326799366911 on Jan 01, 2013

I am fascinated of this line!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, feels even better!

Posted by 4823964917321222749 on Oct 09, 2012

I have been using this soap since I received it and I just love the way it feels and smells. My skin feels satiny smooth, clean and refreshed at the same time.Hands down it's the best soap I've ever used. I will definitely continue using.I wish they had the lotion to go with it just because of the heavenly scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »