EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sovereign Siler

    Posted by 5459245200047065852 on May 22, 2015

    I have used a few drops of Sovereign Silver in my Nettie Pot twice a day. No more sinus infections. I would recommend it any one with sinus problems that uses a Nettie pot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by Viktorija on Apr 17, 2014

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yeast....ear infection

    Posted by 5361618271340075300 on Apr 07, 2014

    Have been using this for my infected ear. It helped really well and the infection was gone after 3 days of dropping it into my ear twice a day. I also had a severe yeastinfection. I mixed 2 teaspoonsful silver with 6 drops of teatrea oil and inserted it vaginally twice a day for 2 weeks and then 1 time a day for another week. I really think it cleared op my yeastinfection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Dec 07, 2013

    Nature´s antibiotika works great, I use it for myself and my pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Worth a try for minor infections.

    Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Oct 11, 2013

    Helped with a chronic bladder infection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    hooked on silver

    Posted by crazy4health on Aug 16, 2013

    This colloidal bio-active silver id a must for every household: from human to the pets is very useful as natural antibiotic for inside and outside. Anything that cased by infection can be cured, apply on wound and rashes to prevent inflammation, tummy bag will not stand against Sovereign Silver,burns heal fast, gum diseases healed as well (and pets' and humans). Thank you for a great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    It does so much!

    Posted by Reviewer2542933 on Aug 15, 2013

    I tried this for my daughters allergies and for my tinea versicolor. Allergies are better. AND for anyone suffering with tinea take this and you can also apply directly on the tinea versicolor. What cured mine is taking silver and applying DMSO once daily. The DMSO works great on athletes foot too. you can get DMSO at a feed store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    effective for eye infection

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Mar 11, 2012

    the best alternative to antiobiotics

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    super!

    Posted by Reviewer2904198 on May 14, 2011

    this helped me get over a sinus infection in just under two weeks. i forgot that Sovereign Silver is my 'go-to' when i am sick, but i will not forget to keep this in stock at home anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    All your worries be taken care of.

    Posted by Reviewer1510790 on May 05, 2011

    Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »